Post Press Release 2008

ST. PETERSBURG TECHNICAL FAIR 2008 was held on March 11-14, 2008 in Lenexpo Fairgrounds in St. Petersburg. 15,000 people visited the events of the Fair, 94% of them being industry specialists. At the exhibition venue, 15,700 sq. meters, 704 companies from 18 countries of the world showcased their products, including collective expositions of India, Czech Republic, Croatia and Finland. 

The first day of the Fair was dedicated to the industry of INDIA. For the first time in Russia the national exposition of this country was showcased by 144 companies engaged in mechanical engineering, machine-tool building, manufacture of tools, metallurgy, casting, manufacture of welding equipment, industrial ecology, electrical. After the opening of the Indian exhibitions the Vice-Governor of Saint-Petersburg Mikhail Oseyevsky and Chairman of the Engineering Export Promotion Council (EEPC) set up by the Government of the Republic of India, Rakesh Shah made a tour around the stands of Indian enterprises. 

With the view of increasing the exchange of business and commercial information between two countries, at the St. Petersburg Technical Fair EEPС signed agreements with St. Petersburg Chamber of Commerce and Industry and Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Leningrad Oblast. Besides, the Sharp Tools (India) and Elslar (Russia) companies signed a contract on the establishing of the ESWELD joint venture company to manufacture the components for welding operations in Elektrostal (Moscow Oblast). 

HIGH TECHNOLOGIES. INNOVATIONS. INVESTMENTS EXHIBITION AND CONGRESSwas held for the first time within the framework of the St. Petersburg Technical Fair showcasing the scientific developments in the country, innovations and new investment projects. Within the framework of this event the conference Application of nanotechnologies and nanomaterialswas held. Participants of this conference discussed the issues concerning a scientific potential of St.Petersburg in the field of nanotechnologies and nanomaterials, including the use of semiconducting nanocrystals for an analysis of various intracellular processes and nanocomposites in the aerospace engineering and building sector. The following participants took part in the Conference: Evgeny Lukyanov, Deputy Plenipotentiary Envoy of the President of the Russian Federation in the North-Western Federal District; Alexander Viktorov, Chairman of the Science and University Committee and others. 

At the official opening ceremony of the High Technologies. Innovations. Investments Exhibition and Congress, the participants signed the Memorandum of Understanding regarding holding of events dedicated to a 100 year anniversary of the first exhibition held in Russia where advanced innovations were showcased. 

Within the framework of the PTFair the seminar Modern Equipment and Materials for Casting was held which was organised by the St. Petersburg Founders Union. 

The second day of the Fair was opened with the ST.PETERSBURG INDUSTRIAL CONGRESS, 3,000 specialists took part in the Congress. Within the framework of this Congress, 19 conferences, seminars and round tables on mechanical engineering, metalworking, metallurgy and car components were held. The following subjects were covered at these events: Mechanical Engineering: Latest Trends, Strategic Approaches and Perspective Technologies, Investments into Industry, Innovation Development of St. Petersburg, Training of Administrative Personnel for Industrial Enterprises and many others. The following issues were also discussed at the Congress: a role of industry in the social-economic development of St. Petersburg, opportunities for cooperation with the Subjects of the Federation, Russian-Indian business contacts and many others. The following people took part in the St. Petersburg Industrial Congress: Head of the Department of Social-Economic Monitoring of the Staff of the Plenipotentiary Representative of the President of the Russian Federation in the North-Western Federal District, Sergey Zimin; Vice-Governor of Saint-Petersburg Mikhail Oseyevsky; Deputy Governor of Novgorod Region, Anatoliy Zyablitskiy and also the representatives of the diplomatic corps of Czech Republic, Croatia, India, Ukraine, Rumania and Germany. 

Besides, the Conference High Performance and Compatible Instrument for Solving Innovation Issues at Engineering Enterprises was successfully held. The Conference was organised by the Stankoinstrument Association. A general meeting of Scientific and Industrial Valve Manufacturers Association (NPAA) with the participation of the Chairman of the Board, Nikolay Panichev was also held. 

With the view of developing interregional industrial cooperation and establishing direct business contacts, providing a support for small and medium-scale business for the first time in the Russian Federation at the St. Petersburg Technical Fair the first PARTNERIAT St. Petersburg – Russian Regions. Lines of Cooperation was held. 

This event was dedicated to the issues regarding the interaction between representatives of large and small enterprises in the field of car industry, power-plant engineering, small-scale power generation, shipbuilding, metallurgy, electronics, production of plastic materials and rubber, building and development. For four days of its operations, 1,000 participants from 56 regions of Russia have been registered, 630 business meetings have been held within the framework of the Business Contact Exchange, 20 largest industrial enterprises of St. Petersburg have conducted negotiations with all the registered potential partners, 10 Memoranda of Understanding regarding establishing business cooperation were signed. The meetings with representatives of commercial and non-profit organizations were being carried out by the Vice-Governor of St. Petersburg, Mikhail Oseyevsky; Deputy Chairman of the Committee for Economic Development, Industrial Policy and Trade, Dmitry Bykov; Head of the Department for Coordination of Industrial Policy, Committee for Economic Development, Industrial Policy and Trade Igor Ilyukhin and others. The companies from Arkhangelsk, Novgorod, Pskov, Nizhniy Novgorod, Moscow, Ulyanovsk, Samara, Sverdlovsk, Belgorod regions and the Republics of Bashkortostan and Tatarstan took an active part in the Business ContactExchange. Besides, the meetings on the strategic cooperation of the Indian delegation and representatives of such large companies operating in Saint-Petersburg as Svetlana OJSC, Bourevestnik Inc., Kozitsky Plant, Komsomolskaya Pravda Plastic Processing Plant JSC, Yarovit Motors LLC were held. 

2,000 people visited the CAREER FAIR FOR INDUSTRY, held within the framework of the Petersburg Technical Fair from 11 to 13 March. They knew about job vacancies offered by 40 largest industrial companies of Saint-Petersburg and Leningrad Oblast. Along with such oldest enterprises of the northern capital as the Admiralty Shipyards Federal State Unitary Enterprise, Baltiysky Zavod JSC, Power Machines OJSC, Izhorskiye Zavody OJSC, the vacancies were also offered by new developing enterprises of the car industry, namely: General Motors JSC, Toyota Motor Manufacturing Russia, Nokian Tyres and others. Besides the following recruiting companies were rendering assistance in the job search: Kelly Services CIS, Head Hunter, Info-Course P.R.O. Ltd. 11 institutions of St. Petersburg were presenting a list of disciplines for industry, providing opportunities for getting education and advanced training. 

On March 13 YOUNG PROFESSIONAL DAY was held at the Petersburg Technical Fair, within the framework of this event the Head of the Department for Entrepreneurship Development, Committee for Economic Development, Industrial Policy and Trade, Anatoly Kotov; Director General of Lenpoligraphmash OJSC, K.A. Soloveytchik and a leading engineer of the sector, Federal State Unitary Enterprise "Arsenal" Design Bureau, N. Fomicheva were telling the graduates of higher education establishments and secondary technical schools about the industrial development of Saint-Petersburg, innovation and manpower policies of the city. Besides, 14 nominees of the contest "The Best Newcomer in the Field of Mechanical Engineering" were awarded with diplomas of the Fair. 

With the view of determination of the most prospective innovation projects and developments for the real sector of economy the CONTEST The Best Innovation Project in the Domain of Metallurgy and Mechanical Engineering was organised within the framework of the St. Petersburg Technical Fair. 134 companies which presented their developments and new technologies in 12 categories filed applications for a participation in the Contest. The best projects were awarded with medals and diplomas of the PTFair. North-Western Center of Ultrasonic Technologies Ltd. obtained a Grand-Prix. 

The EXHIBITION PROGRAM have been demonstrating during the Petersburg Technical Fair in the LENEXPO Fairgrounds and covered several various industries, namely: metallurgy (exhibitions Casting, Metallurgy), metalworking (exhibition Metalworking), mechanical engineering (exhibitions Privex, Bearings, Plastec, Compressors. Pumps. Valves), infrastructure of an industrial enterprise (exhibitions In-plant Logistics. Storehouse, Subcontracting North-West, ICTA - International Components and Technologies for Automobile Industry), innovations in industry (exhibitions Industrial Automation, Hi-Tech). 9,000 experts visited the exhibitions. 

The events of the St. Petersburg Technical Fair was organised by the RESTEC Exhibition Company with the support of the Ministry of Industry and Energy of the Russian Federation, Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs, Government of Saint-Petersburg, St. Petersburg Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs, St. Petersburg Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Russian Association of Founders, International Metallurgists Union and under the auspices of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation.

Top

Внимание!
Мероприятие перенесено!

Итоги ПТЯ 2008

Постпресс-релиз

С 11 по 14 марта 2008 года в Санкт-Петербурге в выставочном комплексе "Ленэкспо" прошла ПЕТЕРБУРГСКАЯ ТЕХНИЧЕСКАЯ ЯРМАРКА. Мероприятия Ярмарки посетили 15 тысяч человек, из которых 94 процента – специалисты. На выставочной площади 15 700 кв. метров свою продукцию представили 704 компании из 18 стран мира, в том числе коллективные экспозиции Индии, Чехии и Хорватии.

Первый день работы Ярмарки был посвящен промышленности ИНДИИ. Впервые в России национальная экспозиция этой страны была представлена 144 компаниями, работающими в области машиностроения, станкостроения, производственного инструмента, металлургии, литейного дела, сварочного оборудования, промышленной экологии, электротехники и др. После открытия индийской экспозиции вице-губернатор Санкт-Петербурга Михаил Осеевский и председатель Совета по развитию и торговле в области машиностроения (EEPC) при правительстве Республики Индия Ракеш Шах совершили обход стендов индийских предприятий.

С целью увеличения обмена деловой и коммерческой информацией между двумя странами на Петербургской технической ярмарке были подписаны соглашения с Санкт-Петербургской Торгово-промышленной палатой и Торгово-промышленной палатой Ленинградской области. Кроме того, между компаниями Sharp Tools (Индия) и Elslar (Россия) состоялось подписание контракта о создании совместного предприятия ESWELD в городе Электросталь (Московская обл.) по выпуску компонентов для сварочных работ.

Впервые в рамках Петербургской технической ярмарки проходила ВЫСТАВКА-КОНГРЕСС "ВЫСОКИЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ. ИННОВАЦИИ. ИНВЕСТИЦИИ (Промышленные инновации)", представляющая возможности отечественной науки, инновационные производства и новые инвестиционные проекты. В ее рамках состоялась конференция "Применение нанотехнологий и наноматериалов", участники которой обсудили научный потенциал Санкт-Петербурга в области нанотехнологий и наноматериалов, начиная с использования полупроводниковых нанокристаллов для анализа внутриклеточных процессов и заканчивая нанокомпозитами в авиакосмической и строительной отраслях. В работе конференции приняли участие заместитель полномочного представителя Президента РФ в СЗФО Евгений Лукьянов, председатель Комитета по науке и высшей школе Александр Викторов и другие.

На торжественном открытии выставки-конгресса "Высокие технологии. Инновации. Инвестиции" был подписан протокол намерений о проведении комплекса мероприятий в 2009, посвященных 100-летию первой в России выставки новейших изобретений.

В рамках Ярмарки прошел семинар "Современное оборудование и материалы для литейного производства", организатором которого стал Союз литейщиков Санкт-Петербурга.

Второй день Ярмарки открыл ПЕТЕРБУРГСКИЙ ПРОМЫШЛЕННЫЙ КОНГРЕСС, в работе которого приняли участие 3000 специалистов. В его рамках состоялись 19 конференций, семинаров и круглых столов по машиностроению, металлообработке, металлургии и автокомпонентам. На них были освещены такие темы, как "Машиностроение: новейшие тенденции, стратегические подходы и перспективные технологии", "Инвестиции в промышленность", "Инновационное развитие Санкт-Петербурга", "Подготовка управленческих кадров для промышленности" и многие другие. Также обсуждались роль промышленности в социально-экономическом развитии Санкт-Петербурга, возможности для кооперации с субъектами федерации, российско-индийские связи и другое. В работе Петербургского промышленного конгресса приняли участие начальник Департамента социально-экономического мониторинга Аппарата полномочного представителя Президента РФ в СЗФО Сергей Зимин, вице-губернатор Санкт-Петербурга Михаил Осеевский, заместитель главы администрации Новгородской области Анатолий Зяблицкий, а также представители дипломатического корпуса Чехии, Хорватии, Индии, Украины, Румынии, Германии.

12 марта с успехом прошла конференция "Высокопроизводительный конкурентоспособный инструмент для решения инновационных задач машиностроительных предприятий", при участии Председателя совета директоров Ассоциации производителей станкоинструментальной продукции "Станкоинструмкент" Николая Паничева. Состоялось общее собрание Научно-Промышленной Ассоциации Арматуростроителей (НПАА), в котором приняли участие представители 80 предприятий арматуростроения из России и стран Ближнего Зарубежья.

В целях развития межрегиональной промышленной кооперации и установления прямых бизнес-связей, поддержки малого и среднего бизнеса одновременно с Петербургской технической ярмаркой прошел первый в Российской Федерации ПАРТНЕРИАТ "Санкт-Петербург – Регионы России. Направления взаимодействия и сотрудничества".

Это мероприятие было посвящено вопросам взаимодействия представителей крупного и малого бизнеса в области автомобилестроения, энергомашиностроения, малой энергетики, судостроения, металлургии, электроники, производства пластмасс и резины, строительства и девелопмента. За четыре дня его работы было зарегистрировано 1000 участников из 56 регионов России, на Бирже деловых контактов состоялось 630 деловых встреч, 20 крупнейших промышленных предприятий Санкт-Петербурга провели переговоры со всеми заявившимися потенциальными партнерами, заключено 10 протоколов о намерениях делового сотрудничества. Встречи с представителями коммерческих и некоммерческих организаций проводили вице-губернатор Санкт-Петербурга Михаил Осеевский, заместитель председателя Комитета экономического развития, промышленной политики и торговли Дмитрий Быков, начальник Управления координации промышленной политики КЭРППиТ Игорь Илюхин и другие. Активное участие в работе Биржи деловых контактов приняли компании из Архангельской, Новгородской, Псковской, Московской, Нижегородской, Ульяновской, Самарской, Свердловской, Белгородской областей, республик Башкортостан и Татарстан. Кроме того, состоялись встречи индийской делегации с представителями таких крупных компаний Санкт-Петербурга, как ОАО "Светлана", НПП "Буревестник", завод им. Козицкого, НПО по переработке пластмасс им. Комсомольской правды, ЗАО "Яровит Моторс" по вопросам стратегического сотрудничества.

ЯРМАРКУ ВАКАНСИЙ ДЛЯ ПРОМЫШЛЕННОСТИ, проходившую в рамках Петербургской технической ярмарки с 11 по 13 марта, посетили 2 тысячи человек, которые познакомились с вакансиями, предложенными 40 крупнейшими промышленными компаниями Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области. Наряду с такими старейшими предприятиями северной столицы, как ФГУП "Адмиралтейские верфи", ОАО "Балтийский завод", ОАО "Силовые машины", ОАО "Ижорские заводы", работу предлагали развивающиеся в Санкт-Петербурге производства автопрома ООО "Дженерал Моторз Авто", "Тойота Мотор Мануфакчуринг Россия", "Нокиан Тайерс" и другие. Кроме того, помощь в поиске работы оказывали рекрутинговые компании, среди которых Келли Сервисез Си-Ай-Эс, Head Hunter, ООО Инфо-Курс P.R.O. 11 учебных заведений Санкт-Петербурга представляли номенклатуру специальностей для промышленности, возможности по получению образования и повышению квалификации.

13 марта на петербургской технической ярмарке проходил ДЕНЬ МОЛОДОГО СПЕЦИАЛИСТА, на котором начальник Управления развития предпринимательства Комитета экономического развития, промышленной политики и торговли Анатолий Котов, генеральный директор ОАО "Ленполиграфмаш" К.А. Соловейчик и ведущий инженер сектора ФГУП КБ "Арсенал" Н. Фомичева рассказали выпускникам высших и среднеспециальных учебных учреждений о промышленном развитии Санкт-Петербурга, инновационной и кадровой политике города. Кроме того, 14 номинантов конкурса "Лучший молодой специалист в области машиностроения" были награждены памятными дипломами Ярмарки.

Для определения наиболее перспективных инновационных проектов и разработок для реального сектора экономики в рамках Петербургской технической ярмарки был организован КОНКУРС "Лучший инновационный проект в области металлургии и машиностроения". На него было подано 134 заявки компаний-участниц, которые представили свои разработки и новые технологии в 12 номинациях. Лучшие проекты были награждены медалями и дипломами Ярмарки. Гран-при получило ООО "Северо-Западный Центр Ультразвуковых Технологий".

Все дни работы Петербургской технической ярмарки в ВК "Ленэкспо" была представлена ВЫСТАВОЧНАЯ ПРОГРАММА, объединившая в себе несколько отраслевых направлений – металлургия (выставки "Литейное дело", "Металлургия"), металлообработка (выставка "Обработка металлов"), машиностроение (выставки "Привэкс", "Подшипники", "Пластэк", "Компрессоры. Насосы. Арматура"), инфраструктура промышленного предприятия (выставки "Внутрипроизводственная логистика. Склад", "Субконтрактинг Северо-Запад", "Автокомплект/ICTA"), промышленные инновации (выставки "Промышленная автоматизация", Hi-Tech). Выставки посетило более 9000 специалистов.

Мероприятия Петербургской технической ярмарки были организованы Группой предприятий "РЕСТЭК" при поддержке Министерства промышленности и энергетики РФ, Российского союза промышленников и предпринимателей, Правительства Санкт-Петербурга, Союза промышленников и предпринимателей (работодателей) Санкт-Петербурга, Торгово-промышленной палаты Санкт-Петербурга, Российской ассоциации литейщиков, Международного союза металлургов под патронатом Торгово-промышленной палаты Российской Федерации.


Архив



ПРИГЛАСИТЕЛЬНЫЙ БИЛЕТ ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СТЕНД УЧАСТНИКИ 2020

Поиск

На нашем сайте используются файлы cookies, которые делают его более удобным для каждого пользователя.
Посещая страницы сайта, вы соглашаетесь с нашей политикой конфиденциальности ООО "ВО "РЕСТЭК ® 2020
ИНН 7838509832 ОГРН 1147847320367